Bischberg

Sprecherin

Carola Gerhardt

Mail: carola@fuenfgerhardts.de

3. Bürgermeisterin

Kreszentia Nüßlein

Mail: zenziundabi@t-online.de

Breitengüßbach

Sprecher

Tobias Aue

Telefon: +49 1590 4050796

Buttenheim

Kontakt

Yannic Kunisch

Mail: yannic.kunisch@gmx.de

Telefon: 0176/61027181

Frensdorf

Kontakt

Thomas Lang

Mail: kontakt@gruene-liste-frensdorf.de

Gundelsheim

Sprecherin und zweite Bürgermeisterin

Gerlinde Fischer

Mail: gundelsheim@gruene-bamberg-land.de

Hallstadt

Stadträtin

Verena Luche

Mail: verena.luche2017@gmail.com

Hirschaid

Sprecherin

Sarah Eisenberger

Sprecher

Klaus Gehring

Mail: info@gruenes-hirschaid.de

Kemmern

Sprecher

Thomas Ochs

Mail: info@gruene-kemmern.de

Telefon: +49 177 6001170

Litzendorf

Sprecherin 

Kathrin Zwosta

Sprecher

Stefan Schirlitz

Mail: info@gruene-ellertal.de

Memmelsdorf

Kontakt

Ina Gress 

Mail: ina@gress.info

Telefon: 0179 7466479

Klaus Achatzy 

Mail: klaus.achatzy@web.de

Telefon: 0176 87939336

Scheßlitz

Stadtrat

Ralph Behr

Mail: info@gruene-schessslitz.de

Stegaurach

Zweiter Bürgermeister

Bernd Fricke

Mail: bernd.fricke@posteo.de

Zapfendorf

Kontakt

Dagmar Raab

Mail: dagmar@raab-family.de