Vorstand

Sarah Eisenberger

Funktion: Sprecherin

Geburtsjahr: 1982

Beruf: Heil- und Inklusionspädagogin

Wohnort: Hirschaid

Schwerpunktthemen:

  • Inklusion
  • Feminismus
  • Familienpunkt

Kontakt: sarah.eisenberger@gruene-bamberg-land.de

Tim-Luca Rosenheimer

Funktion:  Sprecher

Geburtsjahr: 1998

Studium: Mittelschullehramt

Wohnort: Bamberg

Schwerpunktthemen:

  • Klimaschutz
  • Antifaschismus
  • Feminismus

Kontakt: luca.rosenheimer@gruene-bamberg-land.de

Klaus Fischer

Funktion: Schatzmeister

Geburtsjahr: 1958

Beruf: Dipl. Ing. (FH)/ IT-Berater

Wohnort: Gundelsheim

Schwerpunktthemen: 

  • Familienpolitik 
  • Digitalisierung 
  • Mobilität

Kontakt: klaus.fischer@gruene-bamberg-land.de

Victor Behrends

Funktion: Beisitzer

Geburtsjahr: 1960

Beruf: IT Projektleiter

Wohnort: Hirschaid

Schwerpunktthemen: 

  • Mobilität
  • Energie 
  • Digitalisierung

Kontakt: Victor.behrends@gruene-bamberg-land.de

Simon Schön

Funktion: Schriftführer

Geburtsjahr: 2002

Beruf: Student

Wohnort: Litzendorf

Schwerpunktthemen:

  • Klimagerechtigkeit
  • ÖPNV und Radverkehr
  • Jugendbeteiligung

Kontakt: Simon.schoen@gruene-bamberg-land.de

Lena Polanski

Funktion: Beisitzerin

Geburtsjahr: 1997

Studium: Politikwissenschaft

Wohnort: Breitengüßbach

Schwerpunktthemen:

  • Klimaschutz
  • Soziale Gerechtigkeit
  • Queerfeminismus

Kontakt: lena.polanski@gruene-bamberg-land.de

Yola Klingel

Funktion: Beisitzerin

Geburtsjahr: 1981

Beruf: Stiftungsmanagerin

Wohnort: Breitengüßbach

Schwerpunktthemen: 

  • Integration
  • Chancengleichheit
  • Klimaschutz

Kontakt: Yola.klingel@gruene-bamberg-land.de